Thinking about Reviewing

So.. I just ran a Half Marathon over the weekend.  No big deal… on any given day I am sure there are people all over the world running Half Marathons.  Wait, I take that back.  It IS a big deal, but only to me.  I really should write a review about it so I will remember what I did right and what I did wrong.

Yesterday while doing an Active Recovery Run I started reviewing the race in my head, planning what I could write here in my blog.  Then it occurred to me… I have never written a review about any of the races that I have done.  Eureka!  I must do that while the races are still relatively fresh in my memory.  I  have only been racing since October 2014 so it should be easy enough to remember a few details about each of my races.

This will be my winter project.  Thinking and reviewing.  Remembering and evaluating. Stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

